X Initiative Yearbook

New from Mousse Publishing, the X Initiative Yearbook, edited by Cecilia Alemani, listed at Motto (€25).

The publication includes contributions from Carlos Basualdo, Stuart Comer, Christoph Cox, Jeffrey Deitch, Alexander Dumbadze, Hal Foster, Liam Gillick, Massimiliano Gioni, RoseLee Goldberg, Ed Halter, Laura Hoptman, Chrissie Ilea, Jeffery Inaba, David Joselit, Emily and Sarah Kunstler, Margaret Lee, Sylvère Lotringer, Kevin McGarry, James Meyer, Ceci Moss, Lee Patterson, Lindsay Pollock, Andrew Roth, Johannes Vogt, and McKenzie Wark.